Our Team

Executive Director

Shelley Swan

swan@carrythevision.org

408-490-1442 direct
408-275-6133

Operations Manager

Olivia Soza-Mendiola

olivia@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Restore Program Manager

Bonnie Farris

bonnie@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Restore Training
and Curriculum Development

Pat Hall

pat@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Community Engagement
Coordinator

Maggie Longholm

maggie@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Restore Instructors

Ann Fisher

Brian McIntyre

Debi Higgs

Genie Palmer

Julie Hitchcock

Kathy McFadden

Kim Bick-Maurischat

Nita Kenyon

Devin Sodt

Volunteers

Program Development

Erin Edwards

erin@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Strategies Consultant

Tina Maat-Kristensen

tina@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133
Accounting

Denise Brolin

info@carrythevision.org

IT
Office Assistant

Our Offices

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get the latest news about CTV’s work and how you can help transform the world