Our Team

Executive Director

Shelley Swan

swan@carrythevision.org

408-490-1442 direct
408-275-6133

Special Projects

Olivia Soza-Mendiola

olivia@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Director of Training

Ann Fisher

afisher@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Operations Coordinator

Allyson Dubenko

allyson@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Restore Training
and Curriculum Development

Pat Hall

pat@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Community Outreach

Juan Bazan

juan@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Community Outreach

Judy Lopez

judy@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Restore Instructors

<

Volunteers

Restore Instructor

Erin Edwards

erin@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133

Strategies Consultant

Tina Maat-Kristensen

tina@carrythevision.org

408-275-6133
Accounting

Denise Brolin

info@carrythevision.org

IT
Office Assistant

Our Offices

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get the latest news about CTV’s work and how you can help transform the world